Home \ Branches \ Load Channels
Branch AddressBain Al Jasrain Co-op Society, Shop No1,New Extension Entrance, Bain Al Jasrain ,Al Maqta area, Abu Dhabi.
Opening HoursSat-Thu: 8:30 AM to 11:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)5:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Phone No02-5581127
Fax Number02-5581128
Email Idbainaljesrain@alfardanexchange.com
CityAbu Dhabi
Branch AddressSun and Sky Towers, Boutik Mall Ground floor shop No. RG22, next to Waitrose supermarket, Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi
Opening Hours10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Phone No02-6444007
Fax Number02-4476516
Email Idboutikmall@alfardanexchange.com
CityAbu Dhabi

Branch AddressAbu Dhabi Tourist Club, Opp. Abu Dhabi Mall Abu Dhabi. UAE
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)5:00 PM to 9:30PM
Phone No02-6454111
Fax Number02-6454949
Email Idabudhabitc@alfardanexchange.com
CityAbu Dhabi Tourist Club, Abu Dhabi
Branch AddressThe Central Market, Old Airport Road, near to Hamdan street
Opening Hours9:30 AM to 10:00 PM, Thurs: 9:30 AM to 11:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)3:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Phone No02-6588588
Fax Number02-6588585
Email Idcentralmarket@alfardanexchange.com
CityAbu Dhabi, Central Market.

Branch AddressAbu Shagara, K M trading Centre, King Abdul Aziz Street, Sharjah, UAE
Opening Hours9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No06-5534833
Fax Number06-5533068
Email Idshjkm@alfardanexchange.com
CityAbu Shagara, Sharjah
Branch AddressSheikh Zayed Street, Ajman Hamdan Centre, Near GMC Hospital Ajman, UAE
Opening Hours9:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No06-7468866
Fax Number06-7468886
Email Idajman@alfardanexchange.com
CityAjman

Branch AddressAl Yahar North, Near Post Office, Street No. 65, Al Ain-Abu Dhabi Road.
Opening Hours9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No03-7827001
Fax Number03-7826675
Email Idalyahar@alfardanexchange.com
CityAl Ain - Al Yahar
Branch AddressThakteeth Road, Near Clock Tower, Opp Arab Bank, Near Hussam Cafeteria. Al Ain, UAE
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No03- 7647764
Fax Number03-7648300
Email Idalain@alfardanexchange.com
CityAl Ain Clock Tower

Branch AddressAl Ain Souk Opp Al Ain Co-Op soceity Al Gabah main street Al Ain, UAE
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No03-7661010
Fax Number03-7666738
Email Idalainsouq@alfardanexchange.com
CityAl Ain Souq
Branch AddressMirfa Market, next to Ahalia Clinic& Pharmacy, Al Mirfa, Abu Dhabi
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No02-8835454
Fax Number02-8835528
Email Idmirfa@alfardanexchange.com
CityAl Mirfa, Abu Dhabi

Branch AddressAbu Dhabi Co-operative Society, Shop No.11 B, Al Muroor Road. Abu Dhabi
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No02- 4472521
Fax Number02- 4472452
Email Idmuroor@alfardanexchange.com
CityAl Muroor Road, Abu Dhabi
Branch AddressAl Quoz Mall, Al Quoz Industrial Area 3, Dubai, UAE
Opening Hours9:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)9:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Phone No043237700
Fax Number043256042
Email Idalquoz@alfardanexchange.com
CityAl Quoz, Dubai

Branch AddressDamascus Road, Next to Dubai Residential Oasis. Al Qusais, Dubai, UAE
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Phone No04-2578303
Fax Number04-2578801
Email Idquasis@alfardanexchange.com
CityAl Qusais, Dubai
Branch AddressAl Wahda Mall, behind Al Wahda Sports Club, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Opening HoursSun - Wed: 9:00 AM to 10:00PM, Thu & Sat: 9:30 AM to 11:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)9:30 AM to 11:00 PM
Phone No02-4437444
Fax Number02-4437400
Email Idalwahda@alfardanexchange.com
CityAl Wahda Mall, Abu Dhabi

Branch AddressBaniyas East, Street No.9, Shop No. 2. Baniyas, Abu Dhabi
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No02-5834997
Fax Number02-5835887
Email Idbaniyas@alfardanexchange.com
CityBaniyas, Abu Dhabi
Branch AddressGround Floor, Shop number: A-05, Behind JAS super market. Beda Zayed Sanaya, Madinat Zayed, Western Region, Abu Dhabi
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No02-8882444
Fax Number02-8845960
Email Idbzdsanaya@alfardanexchange.com
CityBeda Zayed Sanaya, Madinat Zayed, Abu Dhabi

Branch AddressBada Zayed MADINAT ZAYED , Zayed Town OPP. ADNOC Petrol Pump, Near Post Office, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)2:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No02-8844406
Fax Number02-8844272
Email Idzayedtown@alfardanexchange.com
CityBeda Zayed, Madinat Zayed, Abu Dhabi
Branch AddressAl Fardan Center, Buhairah Corniche, Sharjah, UAE
Opening Hours9:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)2:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No06-5289595
Fax Number06-5363131
Email Idshjcentre@alfardanexchange.com
CityBuhairah, Sharjah

Branch AddressKhalid Bin Walid Road, Near Royal Ascot Hotel Bur Dubai, Dubai, UAE
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 9:30 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Phone No04-3513535
Fax Number04-3510224
Email Idburdubai@alfardanexchange.com
CityBur Dubai, Dubai
Branch AddressNear Clock Tower, Al Fardan Building. Al Zahra Square, Sharjah, UAE
Opening Hours8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)3:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Phone No06-5635581 / 5635371
Fax Number06-5635052
Email Idsharjah@alfardanexchange.com
CityClock Tower, Sharjah

Branch AddressAl Maktoum Street, Behind Twin Towers, Deira, Dubai, UAE
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Phone No04-2280004
Fax Number04-2226111
Email Iddubai@alfardanexchange.com
CityDeira, Dubai
Branch AddressGround Floor, IA Zone, Dragon Mart, Al Awir Road, Dubai.
Opening HoursSat to Wed - 10 AM to 10 PM, Thu: 10 AM to 11 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)2 PM to 11 PM
Phone No04 2776341
Fax Number04 2776314
Email Iddragonmart@alfardanexchange.com
CityDubai

Branch AddressDubai Festival City Mall, Near IKEA, Dubai, UAE
Opening Hoursun-Wed: 9:30 AM to 10:30 PM, Thu-Sat: 9:30 AM to 12:00 AM
Opening Hours (Friday)9:30 AM to 12:00 AM
Phone No04-2325588
Fax Number04-2325599
Email Iddfc@alfardanexchange.com
CityDubai Festival City, Dubai
Branch AddressDubai Mall, Shop No LG 075, Lower Ground Floor
Opening Hours10:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Opening Hours (Friday)10:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Phone No04-3466235
Fax Number04-3284696
Email Iddubaimall@alfardanexchange.com
CityDubai Mall, Dubai

Branch AddressHamad Bin Abdullah Street, opposite to CBI
Opening Hours9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Phone No09-2239900
Fax Number09-2239930
Email Idfujairah@alfardanexchange.com
CityFujairah
Branch AddressOpp. ADCB Bank, Near Gayathi Pharmacy, Mezzanine Floor, Gayathi Town, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)9:00 AM to 11:30 AM, 4:30 PM TO 10:00 PM
Phone No02-8744044
Fax Number02-8742828
Email Idgayathi@alfardanexchange.com
CityGayathi, Abu Dhabi

Branch AddressGold Land Building, Near Gold Souk, Deira, Dubai, UAE
Opening Hours9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No04-2266442
Fax Number04-2266446
Email Idgoldland@alfardanexchange.com
CityGold Land, Dubai
Branch AddressAl Mankool Road, Opposite Al Hana Centre, Al Hudaiba, Dubai, UAE
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)2:00PM to 10:00PM
Phone No04-3988852
Fax Number04-3980055
Email Idhudaiba@alfardanexchange.com
CityHudaiba, Dubai

Branch AddressShop No. 28, Block 13, Near the big mosque, ICAD Residential City, Musaffah, Abu Dhabi
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No02-5506400
Fax Number02-5507017
Email Idicad@alfardanexchange.com
CityICAD Residential City, Musaffah
Branch AddressLOB 16, GF, Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, UAE
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 6:45 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)CLOSED
Phone No04-8814455
Fax Number04-8811611
Email Idjebelali@alfardanexchange.com
CityJebel Ali, Dubai

Branch AddressAmin Khouri Building Liwa Street, Abu Dhabi. UAE
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No02-6223222
Fax Number02-6223331
Email Idabudhabi@alfardanexchange.com
CityLiwa Street, Abu Dhabi
Branch AddressGround Floor, Shop number:3, Building number:2, New Market Liwa, Mezairaa, Western Region, Abu Dhabi.
Opening Hours9:00 AM to 1:00 PM & 4:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Phone No02-8820800
Fax Number02-8820290
Email Idliwa@alfardanexchange.com
CityLiwa, Abu Dhabi

Branch AddressBehind Safeer Mall, Mohammed Bin Zayed City - ME9, Abu Dhabi.
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No02-447 1331
Fax Number02-447 3993
Email Idmbzcity@alfardanexchange.com
CityMohammed Bin Zayed City, Abu Dhabi
Branch AddressShop No. 40, Firdous Building, Besides Emirates Bank, Musaffah Industrial Area, Abu Dhabi. UAE
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No02-5555928
Fax Number02-5555918
Email Idmusaffah@alfardanexchange.com
CityMusaffah, Abu Dhabi

Branch AddressNational Paints Building, National Paint round about, Industrial Area 11, Sharjah
Opening Hours9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)2:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No06-5344466
Fax Number06-5344460
Email Idshjnp@alfardanexchange.com
CityNational Paint R/A, Sharjah
Branch AddressAl Nakheel, Oman Street, Al Dana Building – 3, Ras Al Khaimah, UAE
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Phone No07-2275777
Fax Number07-2274949
Email Idrak@alfardanexchange.com
CityRas Al Khaimah

Branch AddressAl Arooba Street, Rolla, Sharjah, UAE
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No06-5695999
Fax Number06-5695000
Email Idshjrola@alfardanexchange.com
CityRolla, Sharjah
Branch AddressShop No.104/A Ruwais Housing Complex Ruwais, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)9:00 AM to 11:30 AM, 4:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No02-8774877
Fax Number02-8774855
Email Idruwais@alfardanexchange.com
CityRuwais, Abu Dhabi

Branch AddressLulu Centre, Sanaya, Al Ain
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 11:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)8:30 AM to 11:00 PM
Phone No03-7211123
Fax Number03-7218011
Email Idalainsanaya@alfardanexchange.com
CitySanaya, Al Ain
Branch AddressOld Shahama, Near ADNOC Petrol Station, Abu Dhabi
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No02-5634281
Fax Number02-5634283
Email Idshahama@alfardanexchange.com
CityShahama, Abu Dhabi

Branch AddressAl Ghuwair Area, Ghaya Building, oppsite to Al Qabaiel Centre
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)2:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No06-5677745
Fax Number06-5677741
Email Idshjghuwair@alfardanexchange.com
CitySharjah
Branch AddressSila, Al Baya Road, Sila City Center,Building No. 8, Shop No. 3 opp Big Mosque
Opening Hours8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Phone No02-8721252
Fax Number02-8721208
Email Idsila@alfardanexchange.com
CitySila, Abu Dhabi

Branch AddressKing Faisal Road, Al Riyadh Plaza Building. Near Lulu Hypermarket
Opening Hours9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Opening Hours (Friday)4:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Phone No06-7649434
Fax Number06-7649535
Email Iduaq@alfardanexchange.com
CityUmm Al Quwain